Duleep Trophy 2023

5 Tests . Jun 28 - Jul 16

Top Stories

Cheteshwar Pujara scored a big second-innings century for West Zone.

West Zone, South Zone make it to Duleep Trophy final

It's a repeat of last year's final, which was clinched by the West Zone
Jul 08 2023
[File picture] Cheteshwar Pujara scored his 60th first-class century

Duleep Trophy: West Zone on top after Pujara's ton

Elsewhere in Bengaluru, the semifinal between the South and North Zone was left well-poised after a rain-hit third day
Jul 07 2023
Pujara remained unbeaten on a half century

Nagaswalla's five-fer gets West Zone ahead

Pujara and Suryakumar Yadav also hit fifties as West Zone put in an improved batting show
Jul 06 2023
Mayank made unbeaten 37 for South Zone.

South Zone suffer top-order implosion after Kaverappa fifer

Meanwhile in Alur, a fighting half-century by Atit Sheth led West Zone's revival against Central Zone
Jul 05 2023
Saurabh Kumar picked up eight wickets.

Saurabh Kumar's 8-fer wrecks East Zone

North East were bowled out for just 154 as North picked up a massive 511-run victory
Jul 01 2023



4's Counter

6's Counter

Move to top